At Lexicon MILE, we believe that ensuring success while pursuing higher education in a management, one needs to stay organized in one’s schedule.

Lexicon MILE follows a very rigorous and structured schedule through its two year PGDM program. The dates of both academic and non academic sessions are well planned in advance in consultation with various important bodies of the Institute like the Board of Governors, Academic Council, Student Council and the internal departments of Academics, Admissions and Placements in order to facilitate an enriching and flawless experience of events, in the Institute.

This enables our student leaders to plan for study time in advance, track due dates of all events and programs and successfully prepare towards it accordingly, keep family involved, avoiding last minute anxiety and stress and put up a professional front for all the events and programs.

PGDM 18-19 CALENDAR

Sr.No Date Day Perticulars
1 18th Jun Mon

PGDM 18-20 Reporting to Campus & Hostel Allocation

2 19th Jun Tue

PGDM 18-20 Documentation & Uniform Measurements

3 20th Jun Wed PGDM 18-20 Commencement of Induction 18-19
4 20th Jun - 23rd Jun Wed-Sat

PGDM 18-20 Induction – Phase I

5 24th Jun Sun

PGDM 18-20 Orientation Day – Part I

6 25th Jun - 30th Jun Mon-Sat

PGDM 18-20 Induction – Phase II

7 1st Jul Sun

PGDM 18-20 Orientation Day – Part II

8 2nd Jul - 7th Jul Mon-Sat

PGDM 18-20 Induction – Phase III

9 8th Jul Sun

PGDM 18-20 Orientation Day – Part III

10 9th Jul Mon Tri I Commencement of Classes
11 17th Sep - 29th Sep Mon-Sat

Winter Internship Project - PGDM 18-20

12 13th Oct Sat National Marketing Symposium
13 15th Oct Mon

Submission of WIP Reports – PGDM 18-20

14 20th Oct Sat

Tri IV Internship Viva – PGDM 17-19

15 22nd Oct - 2nd Nov Mon-Fri

Tri I Final Examinations – PGDM 18-20

16 4th Nov - 14th Nov Sun-Wed

Deepawali Holidays – PGDM 18-20

17 15th Nov Thurs Tri II Commencement of Classes
18 8th Dec Sat MILE Internship Research Conclave (MIRC)
19 15th Dec Sat MILE 1618 Convocation & MILE Alumni Meet
20 21st Dec - 9th Jan Fri-Wed

Registrations/Sponsorships – MILE Annual Events

21 10th Jan Thurs Annual Event - MILE Book Fiesta
22 11th Jan - 13th Jan Fri-Sun

Annual Event – MILE Purple Fever

23 19th Jan Sat

Tri V Internship Viva – PGDM 17-19

24 21st Jan - 2nd Feb Mon-Sat

Tri II Final Examinations – PGGM 18-20

25 4th Feb Mon

Tri III Commencement of Classes

26 6th Apr Sat

Tri VI Dissertation Viva – PGDM 17-19

27 10th Apr - 27th Apr Wed- Sat

Tri III Final Examinations – PGDM 18-20

28 27th Apr Sat

Farewell Program – PGDM 17-19

29 27th Apr-30th Apr Sat-Tue

MILE Hostel Vacate Period

30 1st May Wed

Commencement of Tri IV Internships - PGDM 18-20

Note

  • The dates are final and shall not change.
  • MILE Management reserves the right to alter/change/modify the dates under unavoidable circumstances.
  • All the festivals and cultural programs will be held as per actual days.